Icon LinkedIn Icon XING Icon Twitter

Software Development

For more than 20 years we have been offering comprehensive and manufacturer independent software development, consultancy and coaching on a high level of competence.

DCS office

Customer Feedback

"DCS have proven to be a first-class partner for the ambitious plan of using software for automatic facial expression analysis during online surveys. DCS offer both competence and excellent service far exceeding usual standards. Our new tool was awarded the "Innovationspreis des BVM" (BVM Innovation Award) and DCS have contributed largely to this. -- Thank you very much! "

--- Dr. Anja Dieckmann, Head of Fundamental Research, GfK Verein

"DCS has got the know-how and the necessary manpower for ambitious software solutions. We are highly satisfied with the attractive visual implementation of an extensive questionnaire. DCS met problems with constructive suggestions for solving them and solved them very well in a short period of time. Their ever-present readiness to help and their helpful cooperation exceeded the usual standard. The survey was highly successful, and the basis for further cooperation is established. Many thanks to the whole team at DCS."

--- Tobias Nowak, Senior Research Consultant | GfK Consumer Experiences Germany

"DCS is a partner who cooperates smoothly in both technical and personal respects. The team excels in their expertise and love of technology. We used trouble ticket systems and source version control systems which always allowed me (the customer) to communicate directly with the developers. I would be happy to work again with DCS."

--- Alexander Wunschik, Wunschik IT-Solutions

"We appreciate the reliability and the know-how of DCS. Thanks to the agile project management the cooperation is highly productive. Because of this, our project goals were reached quickly and cost-effectively."

--- Christian Käser, Head of New Media Management, Airport Nuremberg

"DCS has proven to be an ideal partner to support our mobility tracking. We use the questionnaire software developed by DCS to continuously conduct online surveys on mobility behavior of representative households. Thanks to the developers at DCS we managed to complete this ambitious and time critical project successfully. This was only possible because of the goal oriented and cooperative way DCS works. Even during running operation DCS assists us with high quality service and competent advice.
Many thanks to the developers at DCS!"

--- Stefan Schütz & Jürgen Geier – Project Directors GfK SE – Consumer Panels

Would you like to know more? See our list of References.

Contact Information

DCS Fürth – The Developers

Badstrasse 13-15
90762 Fürth
Germany

Telephone: (+49) 911 765 82 71
E-Mail: mail@dcs-fuerth.de

Write Us An Email

Icon GithubIcon LinkedInIcon XINGIcon Twitter

Software-Entwicklung

Seit 21 Jahren bieten wir umfassende und herstellerunabhängige Softwareentwicklung, Beratung und Schulung mit Kompetenz.

Büro DCS Eingang

Kundenmeinung

"Mit DCS haben wir einen erstklassigen Partner gefunden für das anspruchsvolle Vorhaben, Software zur automatischen Mimikanalyse in Online-Interviews einzusetzen. DCS vereint Kompetenz mit herausragendem Service, weit über das üblich Maße hinaus. Für unser neues Instrument haben wir den Innovationspreis des BVM erhalten, DCS hat daran wesentlichen Anteil -- herzlichen Dank dafür!"

--- Dr. Anja Dieckmann, Head of Fundamental Research, GfK Verein

"DCS hat das Knowhow und die nötige Man-Power für anspruchsvolle Softwarelösungen. Das Ziel einer ansprechenden, visuellen Umsetzung eines umfangreichen Fragenkataloges wurde zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit umgesetzt. Auftretende Herausforderungen sind mit kreativen Lösungsvorschlägen in kurzer Zeit sehr gut umgesetzt worden. Die Servicebereitschaft und kollegiale Zusammenarbeit war zu jeder Zeit gegeben und ging über das übliche Maß hinaus. Die Studie wurde ein voller Erfolg und der Grundstein für eine weitere Zusammenarbeit ist gesetzt. Vielen Dank an dieser Stelle an das gesamte DCS Team."

Tobias Nowak, Senior Research Consultant | GfK Consumer Experiences Germany

"DCS ist ein Partner mit dem die Zusammenarbeit sowohl technisch also auch persönlich reibungslos funktioniert. Das Team zeichnet sich besonders durch breites Know-How und Liebe zur Technik aus. Durch professionellen Einsatz von Ticketsystemen und Source-Verwaltung hatte ich als Kunde immer einen direkten Draht zu den Entwicklern. Gerne wieder!"

--- Alexander Wunschik, Wunschik IT-Solutions

"Wir schätzen die Zuverlässigkeit und das Know-how von DCS. Die Zusammenarbeit ist dank agilen Projektmanagements von hoher Produktivität gekennzeichnet. Dies schafft die Grundlage um unsere Projektziele schnell und kostengünstig zu erreichen."

--- Christian Käser, Head of New Media Management, Airport Nuremberg

"Wir haben in DCS den idealen Partner gefunden, der uns bei unserem Mobilitäts-Tracking unterstützt. Mit der von DCS geschaffenen Fragebogen-Software führen wir bei repräsentativ ausgewählten Haushalten Online Interviews zum Mobilitätsverhalten auf einer kontinuierlichen Basis durch. Dank den Entwicklern von DCS haben wir es geschafft, das ehrgeizige und sehr zeitkritische Vorhaben erfolgreich und termingerecht einzuführen. Dies war nur dank der schnellen Einarbeitung und der zielorientierten und kollegialen Arbeitsweise möglich. Auch im laufenden Betrieb steht uns DCS mit sehr gutem Service und kompetenter Beratung zur Seite. Vielen Dank dafür an die Entwickler von DCS!"

--- Stefan Schütz / Jürgen Geier – Projektleiter GfK SE – Consumer Panels

Mehr lesen unter Referenzen

Kontakt

DCS Fürth – Die Entwickler

Badstraße 13-15
90762 Fürth

Telefon: 0911/ 14 88 99-0
E-Mail: mail@dcs-fuerth.de

Schreiben Sie uns